Hi

Hey everyone ! Welcome to my grand blog . You can call me Percy as in Percy Jackson (*wink*) .Though my real name is Ana i prefer to be called percy because  i am such a huge fan of the series by Rick Riordon .Over here i shall blog on anything i find interesting for i have a varied likes and interests be it book reviews, shopping hauls, diys, college ,recommendations or personal life scenarios .Additionally my tumblr and pinterest likes will be posted in here too .If you like my blog spend some time here !! and Please be free to contact me anytime

Hearts and Love ,

Percy Reads xoxo.

6 thoughts on “Hi

  1. Summer @ Xingsings January 12, 2016 / 8:46 pm

    Percy Jackson and the Olympian series is one of my favorites. I’m so glad to have met a fellow Percy fan. He’s awesome! And welcome to the blogosphere, Ana! I knew I wanted to be a primarily a book blog when I started but it’s liberating to not have a particular focus. Happy reading, writing, and blogging!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

