Lagging behind ..

 

Hey guys ! A little update of the past 7 days . Frankly it was not the best reading week. Could finish only half of Opal (* Damn shame , aint it ? *). I am so lagging behind . Reason ? Been busy planning for freshers welcome scheduled this Monday . Adding to that my mock interview took most of my time . (I don’t want to talk about . i don’t want to jinx it but hopefully it was okay ). But the mock made me realize i am quite lagging behind in my preparation too .Lots of catching up to do !Technically and bookishly ! Now with 100 pages left in Opal hopefully i believe that i would be able to complete it tomorrow . Next week iam planning on rereading Hunger Games . I dont know why but just feel like it (*grins*). And of course ,thank you for liking my posts,commenting ย and following me while i was off the hook ! Means so much !

Until next time ,

Percy Reads

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Lagging behind ..

  1. WhatLiezelReads January 24, 2016 / 6:52 am

    I like rereading Hunger Games, too! I’ve read the whole series twice and I’m thinking about reading them again (If I find enough time) ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    • percyreads January 24, 2016 / 7:28 am

      I know right ! i wish we had 48 hrs in a day ! totally cramped here !

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

