The Lovely Blogger Award

one-lovely-blog-award-badge

I’ve been nominated for another award ! yay!!  Thank you so much professionalfangrl for nominating me ! feeling so privileged! She has a great blog kindly check her too ! 🙂

RULES:

  • Each nominee must THANK the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post. 
  • They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image
  • must add 7 facts about them.
  • Then nominate 15 people!!☺️

FACTS

  1. I carry water bottle EVERYWHERE ( even its for a party *shrugs*)
  2. I am afraid to bunk classes at the same time I love to :/
  3. My favorite cuisine is Chinese
  4. I sleep through the morning during holidays ( which makes my mom mad )
  5. I believe in luck
  6. I love to walk provided the weather is good
  7. Hates to make fun of others in public but that doesn’t include my besties 😛 ( as they will come up with something more funny )

nomi

Note : if you have been nominated earlier forgive my negligence

whatliezelreads

nicareads

kiwireads

bookishteadribbles

readingrexy

moonlightblogs

blameitonthebooks

abbeysreading

readatmidnight

whencuriositykilledthecat

abookwormsperfectapple

gryffindorbooks

thebookandthebone

perfectioninbooks

19 thoughts on “The Lovely Blogger Award

    • percyreads January 24, 2016 / 3:02 pm

      Its hard to pick … i love everything from starters …

      Like

      • percyreads January 24, 2016 / 3:05 pm

        well i intended to say what i typed .. from starters 😛 starters , soups, main course … i usually dont go until the dessert coz by then i would be full 😛

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Dziey January 24, 2016 / 3:02 pm

    I bunk a lot! But not when they’re like very important classes, just when I’m not feeling great or like that 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • percyreads January 24, 2016 / 3:03 pm

      when iam sick thats given … but i am so want to bunk for fun at the same time worried it would cost my grades !

      Liked by 1 person

      • Dziey January 24, 2016 / 3:08 pm

        Ahh I know the feeling!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Mahnoor Shah January 24, 2016 / 3:46 pm

    Thank you for the nomination! I will do it as soon as possible.
    I love Chinese food too. ☺

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Isabella @ GryffindorBooks January 24, 2016 / 4:48 pm

    Thanks for the nomination! I sleep through the mornings if I can too, haha. I think my parents have just accepted it by now 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. mamandapanda January 24, 2016 / 5:21 pm

    Congratulations for the award 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  5. peculiarb January 24, 2016 / 6:11 pm

    Thanks so much for the nomination! My mother thinks the day is wasted if I wake up after 10am, which can be a problem since I usually wake up around 11 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  6. hashtaglovebooks January 29, 2016 / 6:17 am

    I loved reading this and I’m so glad to finally find a water bottle buddy because I have to bring a drink bottle everywhere! I can’t deal because I get thirsty so easily and to be honest, I’m sitting here typing this whilst drink out of the straw of my drink bottle!

    Liked by 1 person

    • percyreads February 4, 2016 / 5:10 pm

      haha ! high five ! 😛 soo good to find a companion 😛

      Like

Leave a Reply

