Posting schedule

Wondering who i am ? well i am this girl who posts in PercyReads but unfortunately took a 10 day break from coming online(again) . Or could i say got submerged in a crazy schedule . So as a solution i came up with a complete sketch of my timely tasks and the posts for the day . It goes something like

 Monday – Six word story

 Tuesday – Techie stuffs ( I know this sounds out of place in a book blog . But lets face it i am an IT student . I have this slight inclination towards technology *guilty face* )

Wednesday – Six word story

Thursday – My life as an editor (another new genre am going to start to just brief about the things we do in the club )

Friday –  Book Review

Saturday – a general topic article . Chose to do this majorly because i am preparing for my GRE tests and truth be told i am bad at it . So hopefully this would help things a little bit

Sunday – Week in a review ,tags (if any ).

Ps : if am having my tests then off the hook for 3 days .

I am so looking forward to this . Wishing from all my heart for this to work. Love to hear what to think of this . Would you think this will work ? leave a comment below

Thanks for reading down till here

PercyReads,

xoxo

9 thoughts on “Posting schedule

  1. viviheartbooks February 4, 2016 / 4:53 pm

    Hey. I think it can work, but maybe you should do it Monday to Friday first and rest on weekends… So it won’t be overwhelming with school. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    • percyreads February 4, 2016 / 5:05 pm

      Yes ..we dont want to clash with school . 🙂 you have any such schedule ?

      Like

  2. viviheartbooks February 4, 2016 / 5:21 pm

    No I don’t really have a set schedule . I post a book review every week or so. I will do more and more as my son grows up… He is 4 months old now.

    Liked by 1 person

    • percyreads February 4, 2016 / 5:24 pm

      awwww…. so cute ! whats his name ? can you say him i said hi ! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • viviheartbooks February 4, 2016 / 5:47 pm

        Sure he is napping now, and I am getting some reading done. His name is Benjamin.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. honya February 5, 2016 / 2:30 am

    Wow, college commitments AND a full 7-day posting schedule sounds like a lot to me, but your schedule looks enjoyable. Might be more manageable if you’re able to schedule some posts in advance and take days off sometimes (just a thought; I know I couldn’t post daily myself). Good luck with your tests! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • percyreads February 5, 2016 / 3:36 pm

      I totally forgot about the schedule thing ! thank you so much for the tip 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • honya February 6, 2016 / 3:49 pm

        No problem. 😀

        Like

Leave a Reply

