Quote Challenge Day#1

quotechallenge

Hey my lovelies ! so here i am to do my first challenge in here !! Its a 3 days,3 quotes challenge! yay!! I was nominated by the very sweet Mahnoor shah of moonlightblogs. Thank you so much!

 

rules

  1. Post three consecutive days.
  2. You can pick  three quotes per day.
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

Quote picks:

#1

“Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.”
 ― Oscar Wilde

#2

“I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.”
 ― Marilyn Monroe

#3

“You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.”
 ― Dr. Seuss

 

My Nominations 

 

Summer @ xingsings

Lisa @ remarkablylisa

Katarina and Mara @ theriverofbooksblog

One thought on “Quote Challenge Day#1

  1. Summer @ Xingsings February 14, 2016 / 9:51 pm

    Aww, thanks so much for the nomination! And I loved the quotes you used-especially the Dr. Seuss one. I relate to it the most!

    Like

Leave a Reply

